top of page

Winners Photos 2022

Heading 2

Owner Cole McVeay Handler Joe Manning 

Claremore OK Winner

Walterboro SC

Owner Scott Engle & Randy Morgan

Sunshine Clasic Night 1

Heather Island Rock

Owner Ike Rainey   Handler; Michael Ward

Checkers $100000 Winner-Mike Young-Layne
Checkers $100000 Winner! 
Owners: Mike Young and Layne Leverette,
Shelbyville, TN.

Sunshine Classic Night 2

Heather Island Homeboy
Owner Ike Rainey  Handler Dustin Weed

Reading MI Truck Winner


Owner Justin Davenport Eric Sweet 

Handler Justin Davenport 

Mt. Orab OH Truck Winner

Captain America 

Owner Michael Shuler 

Handler Michael Ward 

Captain American 

Owner Michael Schuler 

Handler Michael Ward 

MT. Gilead Truck Winner

Project Apollo 

Owner John Strickland Doug Galbreath Ashley Oxendine Ashley Guthrie 

Handler John Strickland 

2021 Walterboro SC TrucK Winner

Truck Winner 

Heather Island Melvin 

Owner Ike Rainey 

Handler Duell Murphy 

Cardington OH Winner

Who’s Taking Shots 

Owner Duell Murphy Johnny Watkins 

Handler Duell Murphy 

Junction IL Truck Winner

Full Throttle Heads Up 

Owner Pete Olivia Nickey Hale 

Handler Nickey Hale 

Lebanon KY Swag Series $50,000 Winner

Wipeout Echo 

Owner Scott Engle Randy Morgan 

Handler Scott Engle 

Claremont IL $20,000 Integrity Winner

Shelbyville TN Winner

FlatRock Topper Owner Terry Yoder Bobby Burden 

Crockett’s Bluff AR Truck Winner

Heather Island After Dark 

Owner Ike Rainey 

Handler Justin Perryman 

bottom of page